University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
College of Science and Engineering > Department of Chemistry

Go to unit's home page.





National Science Foundation

National Science Foundation (Center for Sustainable Polymers)

Department of Energy (Inorganometallic Catalyst Design Center)

Department of Energy (Nanoporous Materials Genome Center)

Department of Energy (Scientific Discovery through Advanced Computing)

Defense Threat Reduction Agency

United States Army Research Office

United States Office of Naval Research

United States Army Research Development and Engineering Command

United States Army Edgewood Chemical Biological Center

Legislative Citizens Commision on Minnesota Resources

Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

Eastman Kodak

The John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation

Phillips Petroleum

University of Minnesota/McKnight Foundation

Army High Performance Computing Research Center